Ticket giveaway!

It’s time for another Best of Brussels contest! I’m giving away two free tickets to the Winter Jazz Festival closing concert tomorrow night (Saturday, 28 January) at Flagey.

The festival this year ends with a concert from Jazz Plays Europe, a European network for new jazz musicians to play beyond their borders. Twenty musicians who took part in the last three editions will join forces for one concert, featuring three 50-minute sets of cutting-edge work.

For your chance to win, just leave a comment for this post and I will select a winner at random. The contest closes at midnight tonight. This should be a great concert so good luck!

Tagged , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Ticket giveaway!

  1. Moi says:

    Jazz will color your cold winter nights happy 🙂

  2. I never had a chance to go to Jazz concert, but love the music! Lets see if I might be lucky this time=)

  3. Cristina says:

    Wow, I am glad to see that there is a Jazz scene also in Brussels. I came from London less than two weeks ago, but I think I will love this city!!

  4. Vik says:

    I love jazz, would be great to go there, and no plans so far for Saturday 🙂 Thanks a lot Jane!

  5. Linda Power says:

    Love Brussels and would love to attend the jazz concert…..

  6. And the winner is…Anna!! Congratulations and thanks to everyone who took part.

    Anna – I will send you an email with the details of where you can pick up the tickets.

Leave a Reply

